Staff

Meet the team

Andrea Slawson


PreK & Kindergarten
aslawson@claok.org

Keaton Ross


1st & 2nd Grade
kross@claok.org

Michalina Solokosky


2nd & 3rd Grade
msokolosky@claok.org

Dr. Patricia Comstock


5 - 8 ELA & Social Studies
pcomstock@claok.org

Jeanie Marlar


5-8 Math & Science
jmarlar@claok.org

Brittany Bratcher


Paraprofessional
bbratcher@claok.org

Whitney Devine


Paraprofessional
wdevine@claok.org

Missy Jennings


Administrative Assistant
mjennings@claok.org

Amanda Tucker


Head of School
atucker@claok.org