Meet the Teachers of Carlton Landing Academy

Kristi Lokey - Head of School, 3rd & 4th Science & Social Studies

klokey@carltonlandingacademy.org

Aimee Boling - Administrative Assistant

aboling@carltonlandingacademy.org

Shawn Sparks- Reading Specialist, 3rd & 4th Reading & Math

ssparks@carltonlandingacademy.org

Melanie Powell - 1st/2nd Grade Teacher

mpowell@carltonlandingacademy.org

Keaton Ross - Pre-K/Kindergarten

Special Education Teacher & Director

Celia Mullins- 5th-8th ELA, Social Studies, & counselor

cmullins@carltonlandingacademy.org

Michalina  Sokolosky - 5th-8thMath, Science, Stem Teacher

msokolosky@carltonlandingacademy.org

Brittany Bratcher - Paraprofesional