Meet the Teachers of Carlton Landing Academy

Kristi Lokey - Head of School

klokey@carltonlandingacademy.org

 

Aimee Boling - Administrative Assistant

aboling@carltonlandingacademy.org

 

Shawn Sparks- Pre-K/K Teacher

ssparks@carltonlandingacademy.org

 

Melanie Powell - 1st/2nd Grade Teacher

mpowell@carltonlandingacademy.org

 

Kellie Holcomb- 3rd-8th Grade Math & Special Education Director

kholcomb@carltonlandingacademy.org

 

Celia Mullins- 3rd-8th ELA Teacher

cmullins@carltonlandingacademy.org

 

Kaylee Tucker - 3rd-8th Science Teacher

ktucker@carltonlandingacademy.org