Meet the Teachers of Carlton Landing Academy

Amanda Tucker – Head of School

atucker@cl.academy

Missy Jennings – Administrative Assistant

mjennings@cl.academy

Andrea Slawson – PreKindergarten / Kindergarten Teacher

aslawson@cl.academy

Keaton Ross – 1st / 2nd Grade Teacher / Special Education Teacher & Director

kross@cl.academy

Michalina  Sokolosky Р3rd / 4th Grade Teacher

msokolosky@cl.academy

Bekah Erway – 5th – 8th ELA / Social Studies Teacher

berway@cl.academy

Alex Erway – 5th – 8th Math / Science Teacher

aerway@cl.academy

Brittany Bratcher – Paraprofessional

bbratcher@cl.academy

Whitney Devine – Paraprofessional

wdevine@cl.academy