Meet the Teachers of Carlton Landing Academy

Kristi Lokey - Head of School

klokey@carltonlandingacademy.org

Aimee Boling - Administrative Assistant

aboling@carltonlandingacademy.org

Shawn Sparks- Reading Specialist

ssparks@carltonlandingacademy.org

Melanie Powell - 1st/2nd Grade Teacher

mpowell@carltonlandingacademy.org

Keaton Ross - Pre-K/Kindergarten

Special Education Teacher & Director

Celia Mullins- 3rd-8th ELA Teacher

cmullins@carltonlandingacademy.org

Kaylee Tucker - 3rd-8th Science Teacher

ktucker@carltonlandingacademy.org